مهم جدًا
استجابة لتطور الأوضاع حول فايروس كورونا، قام مجلس الكلية (College Board) بإلغاء إقامة اختبار ®SAT المتخصصة المفترض إقامتها بالتاسع من يونيو عالميًا. تم إلغاء إقامة اختبارات SAT وSAT المتخصصة المفترض إقامتها بالثاني من مايو. ستتاح للطلاب الذين سجلوا للاختبارات لشهر يونيو تحويل تسجيلهم من يونيو إلى تاريخ مستقبلي بدون رسوم إضافية أو طلب استرداد الرسوم المدفوعة. في الأيام القادمة، سيقوم مجلس الكلية بمشاركة معلومات وتفاصيل إضافية مباشرة مع الطلاب الذين قاموا بالتسجيل باختبارات يونيو. سيتم افتتاح التسجيل لاختبارات الخريف في مايو، بما في ذلك اختبارات SAT وSAT المتخصصة المقامة في 29 أغسطس. لمزيد من المعلومات، يرجى زيارة: https://pages.collegeboard.org/sat-covid-19-updates

إجراء الاختبار

تقدم أمديست الخبرة في مجال اختبار الخدمات في كل من المجالات الأكاديمية والمهنية، مساعِدةً بذلك المؤسسات والأفراد على تقييم المهارات، واكتساب ميزة تنافسية في الاقتصاد العالمي الحالي، وتحقيق أهدافهم. كممثل عن خدمات الاختبارات التعليمية (®ETS)، وبروميترك (®Prometric)، وغيرها من مؤسسات الاختبارات، فإننا ندير مجموعة واسعة من اختبارات اللغة، والكفاءة، والإنجاز، والاختبارات المهنية المؤهلة كل عام في الإمارات العربية المتحدة.

 

 

Students attending class
يمكننا مساعدتك لتحصيل أعلى الدرجات التي تسعى إليها من أجل الفرص الأكاديمية أو فرص التوظيف.
Smiling students in a classroom setting
اختبار وتطوير مهارات اللغة الإنجليزية لدى الطلبة من أجل النجاح في مواقع العمل.
Students using study materials
بحصولك على أعلى الدرجات في الامتحانات المعترف بها دوليًا، يمكنك أن تحقق فرقًا كبيرًا من حيث القبول الجامعي لبرامج البكالوريوس أو الدراسات العليا، أو فرص العمل.
A group of professionals holding certificates
لماذا لا تحصل على المزايا التنافسية من تجارب أمديست؟ نعمل مع أفضل مطوري الاختبارات في العالم لكي تكون على يقين بأن موظفيك قادرون على النجاح في وظائفهم.
تقدم أمديست الخبرة في مجال اختبار الخدمات في كل من المجالات الأكاديمية والمهنية، مساعِدةً بذلك المؤسسات والأفراد على تقييم المهارات، واكتساب ميزة تنافسية في الاقتصاد العالمي الحالي، وتحقيق أهدافهم. كممثل عن خدمات الاختبارات التعليمية (®ETS)، وبروميترك (®Prometric)، وغيرها من مؤسسات الاختبارات، فإننا ندير مجموعة واسعة من اختبارات اللغة، والكفاءة، والإنجاز، والاختبارات المهنية المؤهلة كل عام في الإمارات العربية المتحدة.

IMPORTANT COVID-19 NOTICE
In response to the evolving situation around the coronavirus (COVID-19), College Board is cancelling the June 9 SAT Subject Test administration globally. The May 2 SAT and Subject Test administration has already been cancelled. Students who have registered for June will have the opportunity to transfer their June registration to a future administration at no additional charge or request a refund. In the coming days, College Board will share additional information and details directly with students who have June registrations. Registration for fall administrations, including the August 29 SAT and Subject Test administration, will open in May. For further information please visit https://pages.collegeboard.org/sat-covid-19-updates

Take a Test

AMIDEAST provides expertise in testing services for both academic and professional contexts, assisting institutions and individuals in assessing skills, gaining a competitive edge in today's global economy, and achieving their goals. As the representative of Educational Testing Service (ETS®), Prometric®, and other testing organizations, we administer many thousands of language, aptitude, achievement, and professional qualifying exams each year in the UAE.

 

 

Students attending class
We can help you achieve the high test scores you are seeking for academic or employment opportunities.
Smiling students in a classroom setting
We have the products and services that your institution needs for admissions, placement, and academic or corporate training.
Students using study materials
Achieving high scores on internationally recognized exams can make all the difference in terms of college admissions, for undergraduate and graduate programs, or employment opportunities.
A group of professionals holding certificates
Gain a competitive edge with AMIDEAST’s expertise. We work with the world’s leading test developers so you can be certain your employees are ready for success in their positions.
AMIDEAST provides expertise in testing services for both academic and professional contexts, assisting institutions and individuals in assessing skills, gaining a competitive edge in today's global economy, and achieving their goals. As the representative of Educational Testing Service (ETS®), Prometric®, and other testing organizations, we administer many thousands of language, aptitude, achievement, and professional qualifying exams each year in the UAE.