مهم جدًا
حرصًا على صحة وسلامة الطلاب والموظفين نتيجة تفشي فيروس الكورونا، تم إغلاق مكاتب أمديست و تأجيل جميع الاختبارات حتى إشعار آخر، بما في ذلك ®SAT و®GRE و®TOEFL iBT و®TOEFL ITP و®TOEIC و®PROMETRIC. لمزيد من المعلومات، يرجى الاتصال على أرقام أمديست التالية: رام الله: 5597-981-059؛ غزة: 5002-553-059.

إجراء الاختبار

تقدم أمديست الخبرة في مجال اختبار الخدمات في كل من المجالات الأكاديمية والمهنية، مساعِدةً بذلك المؤسسات والأفراد على تقييم المهارات، واكتساب ميزة تنافسية في الاقتصاد العالمي الحالي، وتحقيق أهدافهم. كممثل عن خدمات الاختبارات التعليمية (®ETS)، وبروميترك (®Prometric)، وغيرها من مؤسسات الاختبارات، فإننا ندير مجموعة واسعة من اختبارات اللغة، والكفاءة، والإنجاز، والاختبارات المهنية المؤهلة كل عام في الضفة الغربية وغزة.

Students attending class
يمكننا مساعدتك لتحصيل أعلى الدرجات التي تسعى إليها من أجل الفرص الأكاديمية أو فرص التوظيف.
Students testing
اختبار وتطوير مهارات اللغة الإنجليزية لدى الطلبة من أجل النجاح في مواقع العمل.
طلاب يقومون باستخدام مواد الدراسة
بحصولك على أعلى الدرجات في الامتحانات المعترف بها دوليًا، يمكنك أن تحقق فرقًا كبيرًا من حيث القبول الجامعي لبرامج البكالوريوس أو الدراسات العليا، أو فرص العمل.
A group of professionals holding certificates
لماذا لا تحصل على المزايا التنافسية من تجارب أمديست؟ نعمل مع أفضل مطوري الاختبارات في العالم لكي تكون على يقين بأن موظفيك قادرون على النجاح في وظائفهم.
تقدم أمديست الخبرة في مجال اختبار الخدمات في كل من المجالات الأكاديمية والمهنية، مساعِدةً بذلك المؤسسات والأفراد على تقييم المهارات، واكتساب ميزة تنافسية في الاقتصاد العالمي الحالي، وتحقيق أهدافهم. كممثل عن خدمات الاختبارات التعليمية (®ETS)، وبروميترك (®Prometric)، وغيرها من مؤسسات الاختبارات، فإننا ندير مجموعة واسعة من اختبارات اللغة، والكفاءة، والإنجاز، والاختبارات المهنية المؤهلة كل عام في الضفة الغربية وغزة.

IMPORTANT
Due to concern for the health and safety of students and staff as a result of the coronavirus outbreak, all test administrations, including GRE®, TOEFL iBT ®, TOEFL ITP® , TOEIC® , PROMETRIC tests and SAT®, have been postponed until further notice.  For more information, please contact AMIDEAST in Ramallah at 059-981-5597 and in Gaza at 059-553-5002.

Take a Test

AMIDEAST provides expertise in testing services for both academic and professional contexts, assisting institutions and individuals in assessing skills, gaining a competitive edge in today's global economy, and achieving their goals. As the representative of Educational Testing Service (ETS®), Prometric®, and other testing organizations, we administer many thousands of language, aptitude, achievement, and professional qualifying exams each year in the West Bank and Gaza.

Students attending class
We can help you achieve the high test scores you are seeking for academic or employment opportunities.
Students testing
We have the products and services that your institution needs for admissions, placement, and academic or corporate training.
Students using study materials
Achieving high scores on internationally recognized exams can make all the difference in terms of college admissions, for undergraduate and graduate programs, or employment opportunities.
A group of professionals holding certificates
Gain a competitive edge with AMIDEAST’s expertise. We work with the world’s leading test developers so you can be certain your employees are ready for success in their positions.
AMIDEAST provides expertise in testing services for both academic and professional contexts, assisting institutions and individuals in assessing skills, gaining a competitive edge in today's global economy, and achieving their goals. As the representative of Educational Testing Service (ETS®), Prometric®, and other testing organizations, we administer many thousands of language, aptitude, achievement, and professional qualifying exams each year in the West Bank and Gaza.