Staff Member

Title/Position

Email Address

Samar Khleif

Country Director

skhleif@amideast.org

Janice Quinn

Director of Training

jquinn@amideast.org

Rasha Zalzala

Head of Exchanges & Program Outreach

rzalzala@amideast.org

Rakhee Chandra

Head of Testing

rchandra@amideast.org

Rola Fadlallah

Head of Education Outreach and Placement Services

rfadlallah@amideast.org

Waleed Abdulkhaleq

Accounts/Administration

wfawaz@amideast.org

Abbas Munshi

IT Coordinator

amunshi@amideast.org

Rashmi Pillai

Test Administrator

rpillai@amideast.org

Sawsan Al-Hussain

Training Programs Coordinator

salhussain@amideast.org

Ali Shetiwi

Customer Service Specialist

ashetiwi@amideast.org

Wassem Al-Mawaldi

Customer Service Specialist

walmawaldi@amideast.org

Ramaiah Kuppala

Messenger/Clerk

rkuppala@amideast.org

To speak to one of our Customer Service Representatives, please call 90993374.