Staff Member         Title/PositionEmail AddressExtension
Samar KhleifCountry Directorskhleif@amideast.org6826
Janice QuinnDirector of Trainingjquinn@amideast.org6817
Rasha ZalzalaHead of Exchanges & Program Outreachrzalzala@amideast.org6815
Rakhee ChandraHead of Testingrchandra@amideast.org6821
Rola FadlallahHead of Education Outreach and Placement Servicesrfadlallah@amideast.org6819
Yousuf ShbairAccounts/Administrationyshbair@amideast.org6813
Abbas MunshiIT Coordinatoramunshi@amideast.org6831
Rashmi PillaiTest Administratorrpillai@amideast.org6828 
Sawsan Al-HussainTraining Programs Coordinator

salhussain@amideast.org

6825
Ali ShetiwiCustomer Service Specialistashetiwi@amideast.org6810
Wassem Al-MawaldiCustomer Service Specialistwalmawaldi@amideast.org6811
Ramaiah KuppalaMessenger/Clerkrkuppala@amideast.org